Contact

Get in Touch with ICQ

Contact

Get in Touch with ICQ

Headquarters
2 Willow Street, Suite #100
Southborough, MA 01745

General Inquiries
Phone: (800) 201-9871
Fax: (800) 213-1850
sales@icqconsultants.com

Payments
accounting@icqconsultants.com

Two corporate professionals working together in office

Headquarters
2 Willow Street, Suite #202
Southborough, MA 01745

General Inquiries
Phone: (800) 201-9871
Fax: (800) 213-1850
sales@icqconsultants.com

Payments
accounting@icqconsultants.com

Northeast U.S.

Leadership - Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy

Regional Director
mmurphy@icqconsultants.com
Phone: (800) 201-9871 Ext. 4

New England, Genetown, Pharm Country
Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont

Mid-Atlantic U.S.

Jason Torre

Jason Torre

Regional Director
jtorre@icqconsultants.com
Phone: (800) 201-9871 Ext. 6

Cellicon Valley
Delaware
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania

Mid-Atlantic US

Southeast U.S.

Leadership - Neftali Tosado

Neftali Tosado

Regional Director
ntosado@icqconsultants.com
Phone: (800) 201-9871 Ext. 5

BioCapital, BioNC, Research Triangle Park

Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maryland
Mississippi
North Carolina
Puerto Rico
South Carolina
Tennessee
Virginia
Washtington, D.C.
West Virginia

Southeast US

Central U.S.

Leadership - Michael Gatta

Michael Gatta

Principal
mgatta@icqconsultants.com
Phone: (800) 201-9871 Ext. 701

BioMidwest, Lone Star Bio

Arkansas
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
Ohio
Oklahoma
Texas
Wisconsin

Central US

Mountain U.S.

Leadership - Michael Bogan

Michael Bogan

President
mbogan@icqconsultants.com
Phone: (800) 201-9871 Ext. 700

Arizona
Colorado
Idaho
Montana
Nevada
New Mexico
North Dakota
South Dakota
Utah
Wyoming

West U.S.

Leadership - Amar Savalia

Amar Savalia

Managing Consultant
asavalia@icqconsultants.com
Phone: (800) 201-9871 Ext. 714

Biotech Bay, Biotech Beach, BioForest
Alaska
California
Hawaii
Oregon
Washington
Wyoming

International

Leadership - Michael Bogan

Michael Bogan

President
mbogan@icqconsultants.com
Phone: (800) 201-9871 Ext. 700

Canada
Europe
Asia

International